Death In June-Live In Wien 2011

  • First release date : 12/2013

Personnel :

  • Douglas P.
  • John Murphy

Release notes :

Recorded live on 27.X.11 in a secret old brewery in Vienna, Austria

Limited edition of 2000 copies.
Released in a foil blocked, full colour softpak; no booklet.
Track durations do not appear on the release.

Original tracklist :

1-1Till The Living Flesh Is Burned4:10
1-2Bring In The Night2:22
1-3Death Of A Man3:15
1-4Ku Ku Ku2:10
1-5Because Of Him1:52
1-6Tick Tock2:20
1-7Symbols Of The Sun2:52
1-8Fields Of Rape2:47
1-9Peaceful Snow3:03
1-10The Enemy Within2:50
1-11Disappear In Every Way2:01
1-12Giddy Giddy Carousel1:43
1-13Omen-filled Season3:11
1-14Golden Wedding Of Sorrow2:53
1-15The Maverick Chamber4:01
1-16Luther’s Army3:20
1-17All Pigs Must Die2:46
2-1Little Black Angel3:00
2-3Wolf Rose4:07
2-4Death Of The West1:47
2-5To Drown A Rose3:01
2-6Life Under Siege3:31
2-7Leopard Flowers4:21
2-8Smashed To Bits (In The Peace Of The Night)2:30
2-9But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter?2:32
2-10Rose Clouds Of Holocaust2:18
2-11He Said Destroy2:36
2-12Fall Apart4:21
2-13Runes And Men2:28
2-14Heaven Street4:07
2-15C’est Un Reve4:31
2-16Honour Of Silence2:38

Edition : 1
Release date : 12/2013
Format : 2CD / Gatefold Digisleeve
Reference : NEROZ 2011
Label : NEROZ
Barcode :  9345195002820