Death In June-The World That Summer 20Th Anniversary Extras

First release date : 2008

Personnel :

Release notes : Contains the six extra tracks from the release The World That Summer from 2006, packaged in a full-colour card slipcase.
Tracks 1, 3 and 4 were re-recorded at Big Sound Studios, June 2005/March 2006.
Tracks 2, 5 and 6 were re-recorded for The Corn Years compilation March 1989.
All tracks re-mastered at Big Sound Studios April 2006.  


Edition : 1
Release date : 2008
Format : MCD / Cardboard slipcase
Reference : BAD VC9/20
Label :  NERUS

1Come Before Christ And Murder Love1:58
2Love Murder5:00
3Break The Black Ice4:13
4Rocking Horse Night3:00
5Torture By Roses2:09
6Rule Again3:52