Death In June-Nada-Ized!

First release date : 18/12/2022

Personnel : Miro Snejdr , Douglas P.

Release notes :

Spanning 41 years of Death In June’s existence, from songs like “Heaven Street” to “The Trigger”, “NADA-IZED!” is a selection of tracks that spiritually revisit the group’s mid-1980’s dalliance with militant electro-dance whilst remaining very much aware of the present. Recorded and produced in separate self-isolation, Douglas P. and Miro Snejdr (Herr Synthwave Himself), have produced these New Play Tunes for New Plague Times.


Edition : 1
Release date : 18/12/2022
Format : CD
Reference : BAD VC CD 66
Label : New European Recordings


1 A Nausea4:26
2 Going Dark5:03
3 Their Deception4:47
4 The Trigger5:22
5 The Pole Star Of Eden4:23
6 God A Pale Curse4:39
7 Wolf Rose5:52
8 Heaven Street4:29
9 No Belief4:38
10 The Maverick Chamber4:13
11 Last Europa Kiss3:56