Death In June-Peaceful Snow / The Maverick Chamber

First release date : 02/08/2010

Personnel :

  • Douglas P
  • Miro Snejdr

Release notes :

Embossed lettering in the front cover and debossed foil blocked whiphand logo in the back.

Snow Rose coloured 7″ vinyl single limited to 880 copies (188 lyric
inserts are hand numbered and signed by Douglas P. and Miro Snejdr)
which come in an embossed and silver foil-blocked sleeve.

3 exclusive postcards are also included and ‘The Maverick Chamber’
will only be available on vinyl on this 7″. That song will not be
available on the LP version of the forthcoming new Death In June album.
It will be on the CD and DIJital download versions.


Edition : 1
Release date : 02/08/2010
Format : 7″ Single / Pink vinyl
Reference : DEO 07061610
Label :  Extremocidente
Copies : 880


APeaceful Snow4:29
BThe Maverick Chamber4:53