DEATH IN JUNE ‘The Snow Bunker Tapes’

The original guitar/Totenpop versions of the songs that became the ‘Peaceful Snow’ album.

  • BAD VC56 • 2×10 inch (300 yellow splash, 700 clear)
  • BAD VCP56 • 2×10 inch picture disc (500 copies)
    • All vinyl editions come in full-colour embossed gatefold sleeve, with large double-sided poster.
    • Black Rainbow Sun & Rainbow Totenkopf 6 patches come with the Splash Yellow vinyl.
  • BAD VCCD56 • Compact Disc in full-colour embossed gatefold softpack.
  • BAD VCT56 • Hanes Beefy-T black cotton t-shirt with album cover art on front and text on back.

Release date via Soleilmoon: 21.III.13.

Pre-orders available soon from Soleilmoon and all the usual groovy outlets.