“Best Of Lounge Corps” presents eleven piano instrumentals personally chosen by Douglas P from a collection of Death In June tracks arranged and performed by Miro Snejdr. The collection includes four pieces from Death In June’s last studio album, “Peaceful Snow”, and seven timeless classics spanning Death In June’s career. This is the first time Miro’s arrangements have appeared on vinyl. The pressing is limited to 506 numbered copies: 358 on blue vinyl and 148 on green vinyl. The green vinyl copies are reserved exclusively for Soleilmoon mailorder customers and select wholesale clients. An included download card provides DIJital access to the album and 19 more “Lounge Corps” instrumentals in MP3, FLAC and WAV format.


  • A1. The Scents of Genocide
  • A2. Hail! The White Grain
  • A3. Kameradschaft
  • A4. Peaceful Snow
  • A5. She Said Destroy
  • A6. The Enemy Within
  • B1. The Glass Coffin
  • B2. To Down A Rose
  • B3. Fall Apart
  • B4. The Maverick Chamber
  • B5. Heaven Street

The “Beast Of Lounge Corps” is a variation on the cover art of “Best Of Lounge Corps”. It’s printed on the front of a high quality black 100% cotton Port & Company Men’s Essential t-shirt.


NER unites some of this threatened planet under 12 brand new flags, as recognizable as the originals, but now with the Blessing of Death In June’s unmistakable logos. The flags are reproduced as patches, presented as two sets of six, with each set collected in a camouflage drawstring bag. The first set, in a Totenkopf 6 bag, consists of the flags of Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy and the UK. The second set, in a Whiphand 6 bag, features Denmark, Israel, Japan, Spain, Sweden and Ukraine. The patches are all 76 mm (3 inches) long, but vary in height. Each collection is limited to 200 sets.